Finding Your Way – Your Hearts’ Virtue

I would like to share with you something that has been extremely helpful in the creative work that I now do. A number of you have asked how I came to embrace the path of art and sound healing. This post is about finding your way to your “Heart’s Virtue,” (also known as the unique gifts you were meant to manifest and express in life).

Eight years ago, while still in the monastery
and struggling with thoughts of leaving, I had no idea what my heart was calling me to do. I was in a “no-mans’ land” of ambivalence–feeling stuck. In other words, I felt paralyzed, not able to move forward and unable to embrace the life that I had been living for close to 20 years.

Fortunately for me, in 2001 I began working with someone who became a coach and mentor to me. His name is Greg Mooers, founder of LifeCamp. He was a friend and fellow monk who left the monastery some years earlier and developed a successful career in coaching that pinpointed and clarified the “Heart Virtue” of one’s unique calling in life.

In my experience with Greg and the process that we went through, I connected viscerally with my heart and received clarity for the first time regarding the gifts that I was born to express in life.

I opened up to my “Heart Virtue” of “Creativity” and “Sacred Space.” It was a powerful awakening that had me gasping, “How is it that I did not recognize this until now!” When the heart opens up, it moves tremendous amounts of energy that reveals with clarity the gifts that you were born to express in life.

My Heart Virtue of Creativity and Sacred Space is the “gasoline” that fuels all of my endeavors in life. That is my commitment to myself and to all of you. It is what moves through me with greater and greater momentum as I learn to step out of the way and allow it to flow unimpeded.

As Greg’s work has been of such value to me and the work that I now do, I wanted to share this information with you. If you are seeking clarity about your most treasured desires in life, or if you wish to connect with what your heart is calling you to do (your Heart Virtue), then by all means check out Greg’s programs.

In fact, you can check out 3 FREE teleclasses that I highly recommend that you check out. In these teleclasses, you’ll discover strategies you can use to create a courageous and authentic life of prosperity in these challenging times. You’ll find out how to:

  • Maintain your confidence and calmness
  • Move forward and take action
  • Persevere in spite of circumstances
  • Go after what you want

Click on the following link to register for these tele-classes:

Finding Your Way – Discover Your Heart Virtue

This series of tele-classes are Greg’s gift to you. They are scheduled as follows:

Monday December 15 6:00 pm Pacific Time

Monday December 22 6:00 pm Pacific Time

Monday December 29 6:00 pm Pacific Time

If the timing conflicts with your schedule, and if you miss any of them, no worries! Greg will send you access to the recording. This tele-class series will show you how to thrive and implement the strategies now required in this rapidly changing world. Greg’s goal is to empower you in a new way to succeed in the face of new challenges. It will be an experience to start your 2009 in the best way possible . . .

I’m excited to also announce that in 2009 I’ll be participating in Greg’s workshops using the Sound and Harmonics tools that some of you are already familiar with. Please consider attending these workshops and give yourselves the gift of clarity!

Finding Your Way — Discover Your Heart Virtue

2 Comments

Filed under Creativity, Finding Your Voice, freedom, Heart Virtue

2 responses to “Finding Your Way – Your Hearts’ Virtue

  1. Excellent content here and a nice writing style too – keep up the great work!

  2. I just missed the second one, but I’ve seen your post in time. I have registered for the classes based on your recommendation. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

